header
Christmas Fair 18th December 5pm. 15.12.17 DUE TO SEVERE LOCALISED SNOW THE SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TODAY

Term Dates

Woodcocks’ Well CE PS Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Woodcocks’ Well CE PS Term Dates 2017/2018

School term dates 2017/18

Status

Date

Autumn term 2016 – open 73 days

open

INSET Monday 4 September 2017

School opens for children Tuesday 5 September – Friday 20 October 2017

Half term

Saturday 21 October to Sunday 29 October

open

INSET Monday 30 October

School opens for children Tuesday 31 October – Wednesday 20th  December 2017

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 21st  December to Sunday 7th January 2018

Spring term 2017 – open 54 days

open

Monday 8th January 2018 – Friday 16th  February 2018

Half term

Saturday 17th  February to Sunday 25th  February 2018

open

Monday 26th  February  – Thursday 29th  March 2018

Spring break

Friday 30th March to Sunday 15th April 2018 (inclusive of Good Friday and Easter Monday)

Summer term 2017 – open 68 days

open

Monday 16th April 2018 – Thursday 24th  May 2018

INSET Friday 25th May 2018

Half term

Monday 28th  May 2018 to Sunday 3rd  June 2018

open

INSET Monday 4th  June 2018

School opens for children Tuesday 5th June – Wednesday 25th  July 2018

INSET Thursday 26th  July 2018

Summer holiday

Friday 27th  July to Sunday 2nd  September 2018

Return to school

INSET Monday 3rd  September 2018

School open for children Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Files to Download

Whole School Attendance

Class of the Term Attendance

Get In Touch

Address

Church Street, Mow Cop

Stoke-on-Trent, ST7 3NQ


Telephone

01782 512323

Email